My Committment to Balanced Blogging

I have an exceptionally dry sense of humor, and I will always be a bit of a dark cynic; it’s just who I am. But, for this blog I’m going to strive for balance: every pessimistic post will be matched with an optimistic one, for any anti-republican posts there will be just as many that are anti-democrat (there is more than enough to go around on both sides).

I’m going to keep a scorecard to stay accountable. Call me out if I don’t stick to it.

~ by chrishulls on October 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
